Our Reviews

Our customers love us!

We are committed to providing you with the best shopping experience imaginable. Check out some of the reviews satisfied customers have left us:

minimum_sizes

Mattress360 is exceptional and highly deserving of a 5 Star ranking! If you need a quality mattress and you want excellent customer service Mattress360 is the place to go! I went to this family owned Business where from start to finish the service is top notch! Christopher, the owner of the store, was there to assist in ensuring I purchased a mattress that was comfortable and met my needs. Taking me through trying various mattresses was essential in finding just the right one; he took time to explain each mattress so I could make an educated decision. One would think a small business may be more expensive, not the case, Christopher’s pricing was better than the other three mattress stores I visited. We purchased a beautiful king size Sealy Hybrid Silver Chill Plush Mattress with an adjustable base! Needless to say we have never slept better! The sheets and pillows we purchased along with an awesome headboard have made our nightly sleep the best ever! Free Delivery was the icing on the Cake! Thank you to Mattress360 for your wonderful customer service!! If you need a mattress, this is your place, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Melody M. - 9/10/2018

We needed a new mattress but dreaded the whole process of mattress shopping. We didn’t really want to do business with the big chain that is on every corner. We like supporting small business and found Mattress 360 and based on their reviews, decided to check them out. What a pleasant buying experience we had. Not only is the store, immaculate, inviting, and appearing well organized, the owner, Chris, took all the time we needed, and did not push even a little. We never felt like he was selling. He provides all the safeguards the large stores offer (90 day in home sleep trial, etc), delivery was quick and professional. We will recommend this guy to any of our friends who are in the market for a new mattress. He even followed up with us with a thank you note. It felt like going back in time getting this level of customer service. If you need a mattress, go!

Peggy B - 6/11/2018

Highly recommend going straight to Mattress360 for you next mattress. Mr. Barone spent a significant amount of time educating us but was never pushy or used any silly sales tactics. And Chris was great too. Highly professional but personable and casual. We dreaded shopping for a mattress and they made the task easier. Delivery was timely and straight up on schedule. The delivery guys were polite and courteous. Pleasure to do business with these guys. And the Chi-town connection was an added bonus.

Gina D - 5/30/2018

Buying a mattress can be stressful but this purchase was made with ease. Chris was very helpful throughout and set me up with the perfect mattress. Great mattress at a great price including shipping! I am happy and well rested! +

Tasha T - 6/7/2018

Amazing customer service and prices! Mattress 360 will be the only place I buy from in the future. This place makes furniture shopping easy! Thank you Chris!

Derrick M. - 5/23/18

Amazing customer service and prices are great! Love our new bed and would highly recommend anyone go here in need of a mattress or pillows!!!

Ashley D. - 5/10/18

Big thanks to Chris! Great selection of mattresses on hand to try out. He listened to our needs and then showed us a couple of options that suited my wife and I. If you’re reading this and in the market for a new bed, I would suggested giving them a try. The best part is they are locally owned and operated and more than competitive on price.

Ron B. - 4/7/18

About 6 months overdue, but wanted to once again give kudos to Chris from Mattress 360. I finally replaced another Mattress in our guest room and he welcomed me like an old friend!! He remembered my first purchase from over a year ago and once again, made me a very satisfied customer!!! I got the best deal on the best mattress ever for our guest room!! I have had many satisfied family members who said how comfortable the bed was!!! He even gave me two awesome pillows for coming in this time, which I kept for my room!! One more bed to go next year ( my daughters) and never would I ever consider going anywheres else!! Read my first review a year or so ago and you’ll see what I went through to find this gem of a store!! Thanks again, you keep doing what your doing and I know you’ll still be there when it’s time to replace again in a decade or so!!! Save yourself the time and trouble and start out at Mattress 360. Worth the trip, even if it’s not the closest mattress store to you!!

Dana N. - 11/27/17

Mattress 360 is amazing!  Chris is professional, friendly and best of all HONEST. I was helping my parents purchase a queen size mattress for a guest room. We went to several well known mattress stores in the Phoenix market.  All were very high pressure especially when we said we wanted to think about it.  I felt like we were buying a used car!  I decided to look on Yelp for mattress store reviews and based on Yelp reviews we decide to give Mattress 360 a try.  Boy, am I glad we did.  Absolutely no high pressure tactics & Chris gave us the best deal out of every other mattress store we went to.  I highly recommend this mattress store if you are in the market for a new mattress.

Lisa S. - 8/24/17

google logo

It really makes a difference to buy from a family business with owners you can trust. I recently bought another, yes another, mattress from Chris and every experience buying from him has been great. His experience and knowledge of the product makes the process so much easier and he never tries to oversell me. He truly cared about what I wanted and took the time to show me all the options. Everyone I have referred to him has called, thanked me, and raved about the service. If knowledge, honesty, and integrity are as important to you as they are to me, then this is the place to go.

Irene G - 8/28/2018

This place was wonderful. Knowledgeable, friendly and affordable.

Michael T - 6/22/2018

I went to this store last week. Had a great experience with the owner. They have really good pricing and a super wide selection of beddings. If you’re in the market for mattresses, you will want to check this place out. UPDATE (2 years later) — I just bought another bed from Mattress 360. Third bed purchase from them. I upgraded to the power bed with tilt and zero gravity option. The mattress they helped me pick out has changed my life. Chris knows his stuff, he is kind, not pushy and super fun. Thanks Chris, much love!

Kurtis B - 6/16/2018

I’ve been to this place twice and both times I’ve had the best experience. I’ve recommended mattress 360 to everyone I know who are in the market for a new mattress. They know what they are doing and work very well with you within your price range. They don’t push to where you feel so pressured! I love it, I will ALWAYS come back to this establishment.

Rebecca C - 5/2018

Great products and customer service with great prices.

Sarah V. - 5/2018

Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Unbelievable service from start to finish! I would highly recommend Mattress 360 to anyone who’s in the market for a new mattress!

Mike G. - 4/2018

WOW, what a pleasant experience in purchasing a mattress! I’m very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of Mattress 360!!! If you are looking for a mattress, this is the only company to shop at.

Shawn C. - 03/2018

Chris (the owner) is awesome! He took all the time i needed to select a bed and picked out the ones he thought would be most helpful for my bad back situation, but was within my price range. The first mattress turned out to be too firm and he readily took it back and let me swap it for a different brand, even waiving the second deliver charge. This company knows all about customer service!

My last experience at Mattress Firm was so awful compared to this! They didn’t even try to help me pick a bed that was best for me, just let me bounce around the showroom for a bit and ignored me until I said I wanted to buy something.

If you want excellent service and someone that really knows their product then go to Mattress 360!!

Leslie K. - 01/2018

Wide selection and great prices. Chris is very helpfull and knowledgeable of his products. I very highly recommend this place.

Hesham E. - 11/2017